STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

District of Thanet

Election of a District Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

Cliffsend & Pegwell

Name of Candidate	Home Address 48 Nicholas Drive,	Description (if any) Green Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BARTON			Barton Christopher E +	Allen Alison ++	
Charlotte Louise	Cliffsend, CT12 5JS		Barton Suzanne J	Allen Peter	
			Lyon Kathleen	Culliford Vanessa B	
			Thompson Albert W	Stansfield Frederic R	
			Castellino Mariette A	Spencer Timothy P P	
BIRCHALL	6 London Rd,	Independent	Hirst Paul J +	Quick Pauline D ++	
Grahame George	Ramsgate, Kent, CT11	·	Ben-Brahim Fathi	Lammin Robert J D	
	0DA		Whitaker Paula A	Curtis Suzanne	
			Willsmer Veronica C	Lockwood Barry A	
			Lockwood Elizabeth A	Mehlin Dorothy I	
GREEN	51 Rydal Avenue,	Labour Party	Everitt Richard J +	Huxley Corinna F ++	
David	Ramsgate, CT11 0PX		Everitt Natasha J H	McTernan Sally A	
			Knight Anthony V	Hudson Christine M	
			Mills Iris	Mills David	
			Scarrott Terence	Scarrott Deborah	
RATTIGAN	(Address in Thanet)	The Conservative Party	Rogers Brenda M +	Harrison Beryl F ++	
Marc	,	Candidate	Pearce Marion A	Pearce Roger C	
			Holmes John C	Hellyer John E	
			Tavener-Jones Lynn	Young Barbara M	
			Cooper Malcolm S	Pullman Della W	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 13 February 2020 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.